Select Page

Training Team

This page is under construction – please give it a go and let me know what you think. 

Contact Steve Lewis with training queries on 07836 379856 or by e mail at training@nantwichsail.com.

Please complete this form to show your avaliblity for Training.


Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
24th August Wednesday 19:00-21:00 Meet and Greet
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later
2nd September Saturday 9:00-16:30
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later
9th September Saturday 9:00-16:30
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later
16th September Saturday 9:00-16:30
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later
23rd September Saturday 9:00-16:30
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later
30th September Saturday 9:00-16:30
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later
7th October Saturday 14:00-17:00
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later
14th October Saturday 14:00-17:00
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later
21st October Saturday 14:00-17:00
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later
25th October Wednesday 19:00-21:00
I'm availableI'm not availableI'll let you know later

Your Message

 

Wind

Current and forecast wind from Windguru

Dutyman

Login to the Dutyman system

webcam

webcam

View the lake from our webcam

Ravenspring

Order club branded leisure clothing

classified ads

Classified

Buy or sell boats & equipment or looking to crew or to find someone to crew for you?

Calendar

Calendar

See the years events